In the beginning

Zombies, bush fire, flood, tempest even the collapse of civilisation as we know it.

Regardless of what may come and even if it don’t I would rather be a little bit prepared for that time when it will be more about surviving and getting through than not.

I choose zombies as my apocalypse as its more entertaining even if the probability might be a bit low. What I prepare for to meet the zombie hoard is just as applicable to other survival scenarios.

The plan is to blog about the things I do to prepare for that day, even though it not likely some things are useful regardless of whether the undead come knocking looking for a snack of my brains.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

